Home
Equipment
What's New
Sample Testing
Parts & Service
Technical Resources
Papers & Reports
Contact Us
Request Info/Quote




Knelson
E-Newsletter

Knelson has an extensive network of representatives and agents worldwide. Locate a local Knelson represenative using the clickable regions of the world map or the hyper link directory below.

Use the links below to contact a local representative / agent, or try the technical information request form for specific technical inquiries, quotations etc. These forms cover batch concentrator, continuous variable discharge, ACACIA Reactor, Knelson-Sizetec screens, parts and service and sample testing inquiries.

Africa

Continental Africa excluding Ghana & Zimbabwe
Knelson Concentrators Africa
Contact: Martin Meyer or Andre Pretorius
Address:

Unit 5 Northlands Commercial Park
Kenilworth Road
Northriding, South Africa  2194

Tel: +27-(0)11-704-6678
Fax: 086 239 3980  
Email:

Martin Meyer
martin.meyer@gcafrica.co.za

Andre Pretorius
andre.pretorius@gcafrica.co.za

 
   
Zimbabwe
Peacocke, Simpson & Associates
Contact: Kevin Peacocke & Peter Simpson  
Address: No 5. Roberts Drive, Msasa
PO Box HG 515 Highlands
Harare, Zimbabwe
 
Tel: +263-4-487361  
Fax: +263-4-487037  
Email:

Kevin Peacocke
kpeacocke@peacockesimpson.com

Peter Simpson
psimpson@peacockesimpson.com

 
Website

www.peacockesimpson.com 

 
   
Ghana & West Africa
Multi-Tech Services
Contact: Angelo Massimino or Fiifi Williams  
Address: PO Box KN 3634
Kaneshie
Accra, Ghana
 
Tel: +233-30-2662436/26662474/2662476  
Fax: +233-30-2662423  
Email:

info@multitechwa.com

Fiifi Williams
Fiifi.Williams@multitechwa.com

 

Mali
Multi-Tech Services Limited

Contact: Adama Koko Koumare  
Address:

POB 03 BP 185 Bko 03
Bamaka, Mali

 
Tel: +223-66-803247  
Fax: +223-74-026603  
Email:

Adama.Koumare@multitechwa.com

 


Share Your Knelson Experience
"The first time I used a Knelson concentrator was back in 1994 when working for an alluvial evaluation project in eastern Senegal for Anglo American Corp. (now AngloGold). Our work was made easier and the downstream local gold panners were amazed. Thanks to all of you." - Babacar Diouf, Project Geologist - Randgold Resources, Senegal ...more > >
Australasia | Africa | Canada | C.I.S. | Europe | Latin America | Middle East | USA
 
Back to top Copyright 1997-2011 Knelson (a corporate partnership) | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions